LAST ONE! OG Draffi (6 1/2") - Handmade Resin Designer Toy

$250.00 SGD Sold Out

Listing goes live on Saturday 14th Dec 2019 at:
Singapore 9pm
London 1pm
NYC 8am

OG Draffi is the launch colour way for Draffi Pup. There is only one left.

Buying details:
- Open edition
- colours may slightly differ from the photos.

Sculpt details:
- 3 3/8" H
- Handmade from resin
- Hand painted acrylic paint + matte varnish
- Hand sewn detachable collar + engraved stainless steel charm

Shipping details:
As this current eshop update is so large it may increase my preparation & dispatch time. I will of course do my best but worst case may take up to 10+ days before I get them into the post. I cannot guarantee Christmas delivery. Thank you for your understanding.

I send all my design toys via Singpost registered.
Singapore local - 3.80 sgd
International - 20.60 sgd

Read FAQs for more shipping details