Pink Flower Punk Draffi Pup (3 3/8") - Resin Designer Toy

$80.00 SGD Sold Out

Listing goes live on Saturday 14th Dec 2019 at:
Singapore 9pm
London 1pm
NYC 8am

Pink Flower Punk Draffi Pup bring togther nature and people made objects. This draffi is pretty sassy! There are only 4 left!

Buying details:
- Open edition
- Max. 2 per pax
- Each may slightly differ from the photos

Sculpt details:
- 3 3/8" H
- Handmade from resin
- Hand painted acrylic paint + matte & gloss varnish
- Faux flowers & small metal screws

Shipping details:
As this current eshop update is so large it may increase my preparation & dispatch time. I will of course do my best but worst case may take up to 10+ days before I get them into the post. I cannot guarantee Christmas delivery. Thank you for your understanding.

I send all my design toys via Singpost registered.
Singapore local - 3.20 sgd
International - 13.45 sgd

Read FAQs for more shipping details